ATTENTION - New traditional SF convention CoKoCon sponsored by WesternSFA and CASFS. Click here for more info
Western Science Fiction Association

The Nameless Zine
Monthly Book Reviews

About WesternSFA

Join WesternSFA

WesternSFA News

WesternSFA Supports
Children First Academy

(formerly Thomas J Pappas School)

Contact Us

Our Officers

Our 2018 Meeting Schedule

Our Board Meeting Minutes

Our General Meeting Minutes

Other Corporate Reports

Convention Running Resources

WesternSFA Founding Members

Founding Members

These are the founding members of WesternSFA whose vision helped create
the organization and the 2004 Westercon

Rick Andrews

Stephanie L Bannon

Catherine Book

Craig L Dyer

Ray Gish

Lori LaPierre

Robert LaPierre

Kim L Martin

Marguerite Murray

Helen "April" Rice

Gary Swaty

J.B. Talbott

With the addition of the AniZona family to WesternSFA
the following people became Charter Members of WesternSFA

Shane Bryner

Jodi Lewis

Kyla (Stoddard) Mills

to WesternSFA

Our Members

Our Founding Members

Links of Interest

Email Us

Sponsors of





Westercon 57: ConKopelli

July 2-5, 2004


Copyright ©2005-2018 All Rights Reserved
(Note that external links to guest web sites are not maintained by WesternSFA)
Comments, questions etc. email WebMaster