Western Science Fiction Association
Home page

Traditional SF convention.
September 2-5, 2022
Memberships limited to 500

The Nameless Zine
Monthly Book Reviews


About WesternSFA

Code of Conduct
and Policies

Join WesternSFA

WesternSFA News

Contact Us

Our Officers

Our 2022 Meeting Schedule

Our Board Meeting Minutes

Our General Meeting Minutes

Other Corporate Reports

WesternSFA Supports
Children First Academy
(formerly Thomas J Pappas School)

Convention Running Resources

WesternSFA Members
Our Members
As of February 2021

Dee Astell

Hal C F Astell

Stephanie L Bannon

Len Berger

Mark Boniece

Catherine Book

Craig L Dyer

Joseph Gaxiola

Marguerite Murray

Bob Nelson

Andrea Rittschof

Duncan Rittschof

Sharon Skinner

Gary Swaty

Susan Uttke

to WesternSFA

Our Members

Our Founding Members

Calendar of Local Events

Links of Interest

Email Us


Copyright ©2005-2022 All Rights Reserved
(Note that external links to guest web sites are not maintained by WesternSFA)
Comments, questions etc. email WebMaster