Western Science Fiction Association
(WesternSFA)
Home page

CoKoCon
Traditional SF convention.
September 2-5, 2022
Memberships limited to 500


The Nameless Zine
Monthly Book Reviews

Calendar

About WesternSFA

Code of Conduct
and Policies


Join WesternSFA

WesternSFA News

Contact Us

Our Officers

Our 2022 Meeting Schedule

Our Board Meeting Minutes

Our General Meeting Minutes

Other Corporate Reports

WesternSFA Supports
Children First Academy
(formerly Thomas J Pappas School)


Convention Running Resources

WesternSFA Links
MISC Links of Interest

If you have suggestions of off-beat or interesting websites to share please contact us at info@westernsfa.org

FANDOM & GENRE INTEREST:

apocalypse later    http://www.apocalypselaterfilm.com/

Arizona Fandom History   http://www.azfandom.org/

Fan Publications - Convention Publications - Fanzines - Articles about Fandom   http://fanac.org/fanzines/

File 770 - Mike Glyer's news of science fiction fandom   http://file770.com/

The Two Gay Geeks  https://tggeeks.com/

Jean Cocteau Cinema - Santa FE, NM   http://www.jeancocteaucinema.com/

The Loft Cinema - Tucson, AZ   http://www.loftcinema.com/

MoiRandall's - featuring Randwulf's Sewing Patterns   https://www.moirandalls.com//

Museum of Science Fiction - Washington DC   http://www.museumofsciencefiction.org/

The Phoenix Filk Circle   http://www.phoenixfilkcircle.org/

SFTV.ORG - The Magrathea/SFTV Pages   www.sftv.org

AUTHORS

Linda Addison   https://lindaaddisonwriter.com/

Steven Barnes   https://stevenbarneslife.wordpress.com/

Beth Cato   https://www.bethcato.com/

Bruce Davis   http://thatwhichishuman.com//

Emily Devenport   http://www.emsjoiedeweird.com//

Gini Koch    https://www.ginikoch.com/

Seanan McGuire   https://www.seananmcguire.com/

Sharon Skinner   https://sharonskinner.com/

 BOOKS

Brick Cave Media   https://brickcave.media/

Cemetery Dance Publications   http://www.cemeterydance.com

Changing Hands Bookstore   http://www.changinghands.com/

Edge Science Fiction and Fantasy Publishing   https://www.facebook.com/EDGEfbpage/

Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore  http://www.mystgalaxy.com

The Poisoned Pen   http://www.poisonedpen.com

PS Publishing   http://www.pspublishing.co.uk

PYR Publishing   http://www.pyrsf.com/ 

Subterranean Press   http://www.subterraneanpress.com/

SCIENCE:

Arizona Science Center - Phoenix, AZ   http://www.azscience.org/

Challenger Space Center - Phoenix, AZ    http://www.azchallenger.org

Institute of Noetic Sciences - Petaluma, CA    http://www.noetic.org/

New Scientist - on-line science magazine   http://www.newscientist.com/

Pima Air & Space Museum - Tucson, AZ   http://www.pimaair.org/

Seti Institute:   http://www.seti.org

Titan Missile Museum - Sahuarita, AZ   http://www.pimaair.org/


to WesternSFA



Our Members

Our Founding Members

Calendar of Local Events

Links of Interest

Email Us

Disclaimer

Copyright ©2005-2022 All Rights Reserved
(Note that external links to guest web sites are not maintained by WesternSFA)
Comments, questions etc. email WebMaster