ATTENTION WRITERS - Here is your chance to share your work. Send us your short stories to be published on-line. Cick here for details
Western Science Fiction Association
(WesternSFA)

The Nameless Zine
Monthly Book Reviews

About WesternSFA

Join WesternSFA

WesternSFA News

WesternSFA Supports
Children First Academy

(formerly Thomas J Pappas School)


Contact Us

Our Officers


Our 2016 Meeting Schedule

Our Board Meeting Minutes

Our General Meeting Minutes

Other Corporate Reports

Convention Running Resources


WesternSFA Links
MISC Links of Interest

If you have suggestions of off-beat or interesting websites to share please contact us at info@westernsfa.org

FANDOM & GENRE INTEREST:

apocalypse later - http://www.apocalypselaterfilm.com/

Arizona Fandom History - http://azpennydreadfuls.org/azcons/index.html

Fan Publications - Convention Publications - Fanzines - Articles about Fandom http://fanac.org/fanzines/

File 770 - Mike Glyer's news of science fiction fandom http://file770.com/

Jean Cocteau Cinema - Santa FE, NM http://www.jeancocteaucinema.com/

The Loft Cinema - Tucson, AZ   http://www.loftcinema.com/

Museum of Science Fiction - Washington DC http://www.museumofsciencefiction.org/

The Phoenix Filk Circle http://www.phoenixfilkcircle.org/

SFTV.ORG - The Magrathea/SFTV Pages   www.sftv.org

SCIENCE:

Arizona Science Center - Phoenix, AZ   http://www.azscience.org/

Challenger Space Center - Peoria, AZ    http://www.azchallenger.org

Institute of Noetic Sciences - Petaluma, CA    http://www.noetic.org/

New Scientist - on-line science magazine   http://www.newscientist.com/

Pima Air & Space Museum - Tucson, AZ   http://www.pimaair.org/

Seti Institute:   http://www.seti.org

Titan Missile Museum - Sahuarita, AZ   http://www.pimaair.org/

 BOOKS

Cemetery Dance Publications   http://www.cemeterydance.com

Changing Hands Bookstore  http://www.changinghands.com/

Edge Science Fiction and Fantasy Publishing http://www.edgewebsite.com/

Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore  http://www.mystgalaxy.com

The Poisoned Pen   http://www.poisonedpen.com

PS Publishing   http://www.pspublishing.co.uk

PYR Publishing   http://www.pyrsf.com/ 

Subterranean Press   http://www.subterraneanpress.com/

to WesternSFA

Our Members

Our Founding Members

Links of Interest

Email Us


Sponsors of

AniZona

ConRunners

RandomCon

Westercon 57: ConKopelli

July 2-5, 2004

Disclaimer

Copyright ©2005-2016 All Rights Reserved
(Note that external links to guest web sites are not maintained by WesternSFA)
Comments, questions etc. email WebMaster